myON-by-Renaissance-Color

How to Delete Projects (Faculty)

As a teacher, follow the steps below to delete projects that you have created. (You cannot delete projects created by other users.) Note that deleting projects also unassigns the projects.

  1. From the Teacher dashboard, click Classroom, then Projects.
  2. Locate the card for the project you want to delete. Click Delete. In the message that opens, click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the project. You will see a message at the top of the screen indicating that the project was successfully deleted.