myON-by-Renaissance-Color

How to Delete Groups (Faculty)

As a teacher, follow these steps to delete groups.

  1. From the main page (dashboard), click Classroom, then Students.
  2. On the left side of the screen, underneath the My Roster card, you will see your group cards. Click Delete for the group that you want to remove from your account. Then, in the message that opens, click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the group.