Who can do this with default user permissions?
District Level Administrators, District Staff, School Level Administrators, School Staff, Teachers
- On the Renaissance Home page, select Star Custom.
- On the Star Custom Home page, select Plan Assessment.
- On the Plans page, you will see the assignment plans that you have created. Select Delete under a plan to delete it.
- In the pop-up window, select Yes to delete the plan, or No if you decide not to delete it.
When you delete a plan, it no longer appears in your list of plans in Star Custom. Assessments and assignments from the plan will no longer be included in the Assignment list on your students' Home page, and any student work will be deleted.